top of page
Search
  • Nicole Critchlow

Peanut Butter Bites


These are one of my absolute most favorite healthy snacks! And as a bonus, my kids love them! There are a lot of healthy ingredients that help provide my kids with nutrients they need. Enjoy!


Ingredients

1 cup quick rolled oats

1 T. chia seeds

1 T. whole flax seeds

1 T. ground pumpkin seeds (optional: my kids needed more zinc in their diets so I try to sprinkle this wherever I can)

3 T. semi-sweet chocolate chips

1/2 cup natural peanut butter

1/3 cup honey (can add a little more if it seems too dry)

1 tsp. vanilla extract


Instructions

1. Mix everything together in a bowl.

2. Put in refrigerator for at least 1/2 an hour.

3. Roll into balls and store them in an airtight container in your fridge.


43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page