top of page
Search
  • Nicole Critchlow

Stampin’ Up!® Kerchief Card Kit

Here is my unboxing video of the Kerchief Card Kit from Stampin’ Up!®:


There you have it! This kit doesn't require any stamping whatsoever. It is so incredibly easy! Everything you need is in the kit, including any adhesive you need. The instructions are very straight forward. You really can't go wrong with it!


The first picture below are the original cards from the kit:

These next cards are ones that I made up to be alternative cards. I used all of the same items from the kit but put my own creative twist on them.

The two cards pictured below are ones that my husband created! Again, he just used items out of the kit and rearranged them to create those cards. I must admit, I'm pretty impressed with the blue one!

These were so easy to make! If you would like to get this kit, click here. Enjoy!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page