top of page
Search
  • Nicole Critchlow

Stampin’ Up!® Sentimental Rose Kit


I introduce to you one of my favorite kits that Stampin’ Up! has offered so far: Sentimental Rose Card Kit.


This kit comes with every single thing you need to make the cards. Stamps, ink, adhesive, paper, twine, embellishments, and a block. It even comes with a clear gift box that you can use to gift these cards to someone. Fun idea, right? Or you can just keep them and use them yourself like I am.....


Something in particular that I really enjoyed about this kit is how many different alternative cards you can come up with.


Here are the original cards that the instructions help you make in the kit:

I literally followed the instructions step by step. BUT, I came up with some of my own alternatives and I actually like some of them better than the originals! Here they are:


There is just something about creating something yourself that makes you feel.... accomplished? Is that the right word?


Anyways, if you want to get the kit, click here! Enjoy!


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page